Please Contact Us

Jenkinson, Jarrett & Kellahan, PA

120 West Main Street

Post Office Drawer 669

Kingstree, SC 29556

 

 

Telephone
 
(843) 355-2000
 
 
Fascimile

 

(843) 355-2010
 
 
Toll Free

 

(888) 354-7417

Staff Directory

Attorney W.E. Jenkinson, III

billy@jenkinsonlaw.com

 

LaTonya Scott
Paralegal for W.E. Jenkinson, III

lscott@jenkinsonlaw.com
 

Attorney Ernest J. Jarrett 

ernie@jenkinsonlaw.com 

 

Dana Lewis
Paralegal for Ernest J. Jarrett

dana@jenkinsonlaw.com
 

Taylor Tilton
Paralegal for Ernest J. Jarrett

taylor@jenkinsonlaw.com
 

 

Attorney Jennifer R. Kellahan

jennifer@jenkinsonlaw.com

 

Brittany Powell
Paralegal for Jennifer R. Kellahan

brittany@jenkinsonlaw.com
 

Renee Filyaw
Paralegal for Jennifer R. Kellahan

renee@jenkinsonlaw.com

Charlee Rhodes
Paralegal for Jennifer R. Kellahan

charlee@jenkinsonlaw.com

 

Attorney J. Thomas Thompson

tom@jenkinsonlaw.com

 

Deanne Russo
Paralegal for W.E. Jenkinson, III

deanne@jenkinsonlaw.com

A Tradition of Excellence Since 1945

© 2023 by Lawyer & Lawyer.Proudly created with Wix.com

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook